خدمة OEM و ODM

VR

خدمة التخصيص الشخصية

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 150 دولة.

    • المفاوضات التجارية

      مرحبًا بكم في قسم الخدمة المخصصة لدينا ، من فضلك لا تتردد في إبلاغ مدير أعمالنا بسرعة باحتياجاتك ، وسنقدم لك المشورة من منظور احترافي لمساعدتك في حل المشكلة ، وفهم تفاصيل جميع جوانب المنتج ، وتقديم سعر تسليم المصنع عالي الجودة. إقامة علاقة اتصال جيدة لزيادة تعزيز تعاوننا.

    • المفاوضات التجارية
    • أعمل خطة

      لدينا فريق محترف من ذوي الخبرة. بادئ ذي بدء ، سنساعدك في اختيار المواد المناسبة ، وسنطلب من المصممين لدينا تصميمها وإنجازها وتنضيدها. بعد التأكد من صحة الخطة ، سنقوم على الفور بتقديم البراهين. يستغرق التدقيق يومين فقط ، وسنستجيب بسرعة لمتطلبات العينة الخاصة بك.

    • أعمل خطة
    • طلب الإنتاج

      بعد صحة العينات ، ستقوم شركتنا بترتيب الإنتاج على الفور. تمتلك شركتنا أكثر من 50 من المعدات المتطورة بإنتاج يومي يبلغ 50000 لفة لتلبية احتياجات التسليم الخاصة بالعميل. لقد تم تفضيل سرعة الشحن عالية الكفاءة من قبل عدد كبير من العملاء

    • طلب الإنتاج
    • فحص الجودة

      في قسم فحص الجودة ، تولي شركتنا أهمية كبيرة لجودة المنتج. لديها معايير فحص الجودة الخاصة بها. من سمك الورق ووزن الورق إلى اختبار الطباعة. اختبار اللزوجة ، وما إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يتماشى مع معايير فحص الجودة الدولية. عندما يجب أن تكون المنتجات من حيث الجودة والكمية ثم يقوم المصنع بترتيب تسليمها  لك.

    • فحص الجودة
    • نقل المنتج

      يقع المصنع بالقرب من ميناء قوانغتشو نانشا. يمكن تسليم الكميات الكبيرة إلى الميناء مجانًا. في الوقت نفسه ، إذا كان لديك وكيل شحن في قوانغتشو ، فيمكننا أيضًا التوصيل إلى المستودع الخاص بك مجانًا. إذا كان طلبك صغيرًا نسبيًا ، فلا تقلق ، فقد تعاونا مع العديد من شركات النقل السريع الدولية المعروفة والتي يمكنها أيضًا مساعدتك في ترتيب الشحنات بسرعة وحل مشكلات النقل الخاصة بك.

    • نقل المنتج
    • خدمة ما بعد البيع

      تلتزم شركة Jinfeng Paper دائمًا بتقديم الخدمة على نطاق واسع ، لا سيما قسم ما بعد البيع. فيما يتعلق بما إذا كانت خدمة ما بعد البيع التي يقلق العديد من العملاء بشأن التصدير مضمونة ، فإننا ندرك جيدًا مخاوف العملاء. لذلك ، في التعاون السابق ، عندما يواجه العملاء مشاكل في عملية استخدام المنتجات لأي مشكلة ، نتخذ موقفًا إيجابيًا ومنظورًا احترافيًا لمساعدة العملاء على حل أسئلتهم بسرعة ، وفي نفس الوقت نقدم الدعم الفني الاحترافي أثناء الاستخدام للمنتج. لذلك ، يتم الإشادة بالحصاد بالإجماع.

    • خدمة ما بعد البيع
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Nederlands Nederlands Español Español Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย ဗမာ ဗမာ Монгол Монгол dansk dansk বাংলা বাংলা Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية русский русский français français
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

OEM&ODM SERVICE

VR

Personalized customization service

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 150 countries.

    • Business negotiation

      Welcome to our customized service section, please don’t hesitate to quickly inform our business manager of your needs, we will give you advice from a professional perspective to help you solve the problem, grasp the details of all aspects of the product, and give a high-quality ex-factory price. Establish a good communication relationship to further promote our cooperation.

    • Business negotiation
    • Make a plan

      We have an experienced professional team. First of all, we will help you select the applicable materials, and have our designers to design, finalize, and typeset. After you confirm that the plan is correct, we will immediately make proofs. Proofing only takes 2 days, and we will respond quickly to your Sample requirements.

    • Make a plan
    • Order production

      After the samples are correct, our company will immediately arrange the production. Our company has more than 50 advanced equipments with a daily output of 50,000 rolls to meet the customer's delivery needs. High-efficiency shipping speed has been favored by a large number of customers

    • Order production
    • quality inspection

      In the quality inspection section, our company attaches great importance to product quality. It has its own quality inspection standards. From the thickness of the paper, the weight of the paper to the printing test. viscosity test, etc., it must in line with the international quality inspection standards. When the Products must be in quality and quantity and then the factory will arrange delivery it  for you.

    • quality inspection
    • Product transportation

      The factory is located near Guangzhou Nansha Port. Large quantities can be delivered to the port free of charge. At the same time, if you have a freight forwarder in Guangzhou, we can also deliver to your warehouse for free. If your order is relatively small, don’t worry, we have cooperated with many well-known international express couriers who can also help you quickly arrange shipments and solve your transportation problems.

    • Product transportation
    • After-sales service

      Jinfeng Paper has always been committed to full-scale service, especially the after-sales section. Regarding whether the after-sales service that many customers worry about exporting is guaranteed, we are well aware of the customer’s concerns. Therefore, in the past cooperation, when customers encounter problems in the process of using products For any problem, we take a positive attitude and a professional perspective to help customers quickly solve their questions, and at the same time provide professional technical support during the use of the product. Therefore, the harvest is unanimously praised.

    • After-sales service
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Nederlands Nederlands Español Español Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย ဗမာ ဗမာ Монгол Монгол dansk dansk বাংলা বাংলা Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية русский русский français français
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry