سلسلة ورق بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، بولي بروبيلين ، الحيوانات الأليفة ، بوبسينثيتيك
VR

ملصق مكافحة التزييف اسم علمي ورقي(الاسم القياسي) علامة مكافحة التزييف ،تُعرف أيضًا باسم العلامات التجارية لمكافحة التزييف ، ويمكن لصقها، وطباعتها ونقلها على سطح الموضوع ، أو على عبوة الموضوع ، أو ملحقات الموضوع (مثل قوائم السلع وبطاقات العمل وبطاقات مكافحة التزوير). ) ، شعار ذو تأثير مضاد للتزييف. إن ميزات مكافحة التزييف وطرق التعرف على ورق بطاقة مكافحة التزييف هي روح ورق ملصقات مكافحة التزوير. في هذا العنصر ، مكافحة التزييف هي الحماية ضد التقليد أو الاستنساخ دون إذن المالك. ورق ملصقات مكافحة التزييف هو مرجع تقوم الشركات بإنتاجه واستخدامه طواعية من أجل حماية علاماتها التجارية من المنتجات المقلدة.لا تحتوي كل المنتجات على ورق ملصقات مضاد للتزييف، ولا تعني المنتجات التي لا تحتوي على ورق ملصقات مضاد للتزييف أنها مقلدة. مع تطور اقتصاد السلع وظهور المنتجات المقلدة والمقلدة ، بدأت أوراق الملصقات المضادة للتزييف لها سوق ، لذا فإن ورق ملصقات مكافحة التزييف ليس ضروريًا. معنى ورق بطاقة مكافحة التزييف هو الخطة والوسائل الفعالة لمستخدمي العلامة التجارية لحماية علاماتهم التجارية. بشكل عام ، لا يعرف المستخدمون من أين يبدأون عند اختيار تقنية مكافحة التزييف ،لذلك نقدم لك أنماطًا مختلفة من ملصقات الملصقات المضادة للتزييف لحماية المنتجات من النسخ والتزوير.

ال WhatsApp : +86 13570371688

بريد:fzhuangpei@gmail.com


        
        
        
        
        
        

التعليمات

1. هل تقدمون عينة؟ مجاني أم شحن؟

نعم ، العينة مجانية ولكن عليك أن تدفع مقابل الشحن

2. ما هو موك الخاص بك؟

المنتجات المختلفة لها متطلبات مختلفة ، يرجى استشارة خدمة العملاء

3.If OEM مقبول؟

بالطبع نحن نقبل عدد كبير من تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي


مزايا

1.  موارد وفيرة لموردي المواد الخام: أنشأت الشركة قنوات شراء جيدة مع العديد من العلامات التجارية المعروفة للمواد في الداخل والخارج. على سبيل المثال ، أفيري ديني. تشجيانغ جوانهاو. تشونغشان فوتشو. مجموعة UPM.APP Jinguang. تشيناي. مجموعة مينغ وهلم جرا. مجموعة متنوعة كاملة. تاكيد الجودة. إمدادات كافية!

2.  سلسلة المنتجات كاملة: إنها تحتوي على آلات طباعة فلكسوغرافية كاملة الدوران 12 لونًا +3 مناسبة للإنتاج بكميات كبيرة ومكابس طباعة PS متقطعة للطلبات الصغيرة. تقديم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات لجميع أنواع العملاء

3.  20 عامًا من الخبرة في الصناعة: لكل عميل يحتاج إلى منتجات مخصصة حسب الطلب ، بدءًا من التصميم الاحترافي واختيار المواد الجيدة والمعالجة الدقيقة وحتى البضائع النهائية.

4. الميزة الجغرافية. تقع الشركة في مدينة قوانغتشو ، البوابة الجنوبية للصين ، وهي عاصمة تجارية عمرها ألف عام. إنه ملائم للغاية للنقل الجوي والبحري. يقع مطار جوانجزو بايون الدولي على بعد 20 كيلومترًا فقط. ميناء قوانغتشو هوانغبو وميناء قوانغتشو نانشا متاحان عن طريق البحر. مينائين رئيسيين.







معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
لا تتردد في ذلك
اتصل بنا

مع 20 عامًا من الخبرة في التصنيع ، نوفر دائمًا للعملاء منتجات ذات جودة موثوقة!

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Nederlands Nederlands Español Español Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย ဗမာ ဗမာ Монгол Монгол dansk dansk বাংলা বাংলা Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية русский русский français français
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

PVC,PP,PET,BOPPSynthetic Paper Series
VR

Anti-counterfeiting label paper scientific name (standard name) anti-counterfeiting mark, also known as anti-counterfeiting trademark, can be pasted, printed and transferred on the surface of the subject matter, or on the packaging of the subject matter, or the accessories of the subject matter (such as commodity listings, business cards and anti-counterfeiting cards). ), a logo with anti-counterfeiting effect. The anti-counterfeiting features and identification methods of anti-counterfeiting label paper are the soul of anti-counterfeiting label paper. In this element, anti-counterfeiting is the protection against imitation or reproduction without the permission of the owner. Anti-counterfeiting label paper is a reference that companies voluntarily produce and use in order to protect their brands from counterfeit products. Not all products have anti-counterfeiting label paper, and products without anti-counterfeiting label paper do not mean that they are fake. With the development of commodity economy and the emergence of counterfeit and counterfeit products, anti-counterfeiting label paper has begun to have a market, so anti-counterfeiting label paper is not a necessity. The meaning of anti-counterfeiting label paper is the plan and effective means for brand users to protect their own brands. Generally, users do not know where to start when choosing anti-counterfeiting technology, so we provide you with various styles of anti-counterfeiting label stickers to protect products from being copied and counterfeited.

WhatsApp:+86 13570371688

Mail:fzhuangpei@gmail.com


               
               
               
               
               
               

FAQ

1.Do you provide sample? Free or charge?

Yes,Sample is free but you need to pay for shipping

2.What is your MOQ?

Different products have different requirements, please consult customer service

3.If OEM is acceptable?

Of course.We accept a large number of OEM and ODM processing


Advantages

1.  Abundant resources of raw material suppliers: The company has established good purchase channels with many well-known brands of materials at home and abroad. For example, Avery Denni. Zhejiang Guanhao. Zhongshan Fuzhou. UPM.APP Jinguang Group. Chennai. Ming Group and so on. Complete variety. Quality assurance. Sufficient supply!

2.  The product chain is complete: It has 12-color +3 full-rotation flexographic printing presses suitable for large-volume production and intermittent PS printing presses for small orders. Provide a full range of services for all types of customers

3.  20 years of industry experience: for every customer who has a need for personalized customized products, from professional design, selection of good materials, precision processing to finished goods.

4.  Geographical advantage. The company is located in Guangzhou, the southern gate of China, which is a thousand-year-old business capital. It is extremely convenient for air and sea transportation. Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport is only 20 kilometers away. Guangzhou Huangpu Port and Guangzhou Nansha Port are available by sea. Two major ports.







Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
DON’T HESITATE TO
​​​​​​​ CONTACT US

With 20 years of manufacturing experence, we always provide customers with reliable quality product !

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Nederlands Nederlands Español Español Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย ဗမာ ဗမာ Монгол Монгол dansk dansk বাংলা বাংলা Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية русский русский français français
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry