معلومات عنا
VR

3.ورق صناعي مصنوع من مواد خام كيميائية مثل الأوليفينات ويتم إضافة بعض الإضافات. لديها نسيج ناعم ، قوة شد قوية ، مقاومة عالية للماء ، مقاومة للضوء ، مقاومة البرد والحرارة ، ومقاومة للتآكل الكيميائي دون تلوث بيئي ونفاذية هواء جيدة. ، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في طباعة الأعمال الفنية المتقدمة ، والخرائط ، وألبومات الصور ، والكتب المتطورة والدوريات ، وما إلى ذلك. تتكون الورقة الورقية شبه المصنعة من مواد البوليمر الاصطناعية (مثل البولي إيثيلين ، والبولي بروبيلين ، وما إلى ذلك) عن طريق الرسم (التصفيح) أو فيلم منفوخ) ، ثم يتم استخدام الطرق الكيميائية أو الفيزيائية لتحويله إلى ورق. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يزيد الصنفرة من المتانة. يمكن الحصول على الشفافية وصد السائل عن طريق معالجة السطح بالمواد الكيميائية ، إلخ. 

يمكن صنع نوع آخر من منتجات الورق الاصطناعي من لباب اصطناعي بعد الضرب. يتمتع الورق الصناعي [1] بقوة شد عالية للغاية ، وقوة تمزق عالية للغاية ، وخصائص عزل جيدة ، وخصائص بصرية وقوة رطبة ممتازة. تستخدم كمواد عازلة ، رسومات بحرية ، رسومات خرائط عسكرية ، إلخ. تُعرف أيضًا باسم ورق الفيلم الكيميائي ، ورق البوليمر ، الورق البلاستيكي ، إلخ. [2] المواد الخام الرئيسية هي الراتنجات العضوية مثل البولي إيثيلين والبولي بروبيلين والبوليسترين. تتمثل طريقة الإنتاج أولاً في إذابة الراتينج المذكور أعلاه وبثقه وتشكيله في فيلم ، ثم شده على طول اتجاهات محورية مختلفة لتشكيل فيلم ؛ لذلك يتم تصنيع الورق الصناعي. هذا النوع من الورق لديه قوة شد عالية ، ولا يخاف من الماء ، وتأكل العثة ، والمرن ، وعازل للحرارة ، وثابت الأبعاد ، وسطح أملس ، ومناسب للكتب والطباعة. يتم استخدامه في الغالب لصنع ورق الصيد ، والمخططات البحرية ، والبطاقات المثقبة ، والصحف المقاومة للماء ، وأكياس التسجيل ، وملصقات السلع ، والإعلانات الخارجية ، وبطاقات العمل ، وما إلى ذلك.


تعتبر شركة Guangzhou Jinfeng Paper شركة مصنعة مهنية من الصين. وهي ملتزمة بتزويد العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم بمجموعة متنوعة من ورق المعلومات الحديث ومنتجات الورق الملصقات. نحن ندعم عملائنا دائمًا بمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة. المنتجات الرئيسية هي كما يلي: الملصقات الحرارية ، ملصقات النقل الحراري ، ملصقات النقل (سلسلة التبريد) ، أشكال الكمبيوتر ، القوائم الحرارية ، ورق تسجيل النقد الحراري ، ورق الكمبيوتر غير الكربوني ، إلخ. منتجاتنا تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في آلات POS ، الحرارية عادةً ما تستخدم آلات الفاكس والطابعات وأجهزة الصراف الآلي وآلات الوزن وطابعات الباركود وما إلى ذلك في المطاعم ومحلات السوبر ماركت والفنادق ومواقف السيارات والمكاتب ومحطات الوقود والبنوك ومحلات البقالة وما إلى ذلك.

تلتزم الشركة دائمًا بفلسفة العمل المتمثلة في الصدق والبراغماتية والابتكار المستمر لمواكبة اتجاه المعلومات الحديثة. بعد 13 عامًا من تطوير الأعمال ، أصبح لديها الآن آلات طباعة فلكسوغرافية لورق الملصقات. مكابس طباعة الألواح PS ، وآلات قطع القوالب عالية السرعة ، وآلة قص الورق الحساسة للحرارة ، وآلة التثقيب الفردية ، وخط إنتاج موقد ورق النسخ الأوتوماتيكي A4 وغيرها من المعدات الكبيرة والصغيرة ، وأكثر من 50 موهبة مهنية ، وأكثر من 40 شخصًا ، يمكن أن توفر للعملاء مع مختلف OEM شخصية&خدمات ODM ، كانت منتجات الشركة أكثر من محلية. وقد أنشأت مؤسسة معروفة مجموعة واسعة من العلاقات التعاونية الجيدة. وتباع لأكثر من 50 دولة في أوروبا وأمريكا وإفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وما إلى ذلك.

يمكننا تقديم حلول شاملة وفقًا لمتطلباتك من لفات الورق الحراري ومنتجات ورق الملصقات ذاتية اللصق. من اختيار المواد ، يمكن اختيار التصميم والتدقيق وتتبع الاستخدام والمواد العادية والمواد الخاصة ، ونعد بتزويد العملاء بأحدث المنتجات وأكثرها جودة وستستمر في وضع العملاء في المرتبة الأولى والاستمرار في تطوير منتجات جيدة ترضيهم.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
لا تتردد في ذلك
اتصل بنا

مع 20 عامًا من الخبرة في التصنيع ، نوفر دائمًا للعملاء منتجات ذات جودة موثوقة!

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Nederlands Nederlands Español Español Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย ဗမာ ဗမာ Монгол Монгол dansk dansk বাংলা বাংলা Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية русский русский français français
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

ABOUT US
VR

3.Synthetic paper is made of chemical raw materials such as olefins and some additives are added. It has soft texture, strong tensile strength, high water resistance, light resistance, cold and heat resistance, and resistance to chemical corrosion without environmental pollution and good air permeability. , widely used in the printing of advanced artworks, maps, picture albums, high-end books and periodicals, etc. The semi-finished paper sheet is made of synthetic polymer materials (such as polyethylene, polypropylene, etc.) by drawing (lamination or blown film), and then chemical or physical methods are used to make it into paper. For example, sanding can increase the durability. Transparency, liquid repellency can be obtained by treating the surface with chemicals, etc. 

Another type of synthetic paper product can be made of synthetic pulp after beating. Synthetic paper[1] has extremely high tensile strength, extremely high tear strength, good insulating properties, optical properties and excellent wet strength. Used as insulating material, marine drawings, military map drawings, etc. Also known as chemical film paper, polymer paper, plastic paper, etc. [2] The main raw materials are organic resins such as polyethylene, polypropylene, and polystyrene. The production method is to first melt, extrude, and form the above-mentioned resin into a film, and stretch it along different axial directions to form a film; So synthetic paper is made. This kind of paper has high tensile strength, and is not afraid of water, moth-eaten, elastic, heat-insulating, dimensionally stable, smooth surface, suitable for books and printing. It is mostly used to make fishery paper, nautical charts, perforated cards, water-resistant newspapers, record bags, commodity labels, outdoor advertisements, business cards, etc.


Guangzhou Jinfeng Paper is a professional manufacturer from China. It is committed to providing customers all over the world with a variety of modern information paper and label paper products. We always support our customers with the highest quality products and services. The main products are as follows: thermal labels, thermal transfer labels, transportation (cold chain) labels, computer forms, thermal rolls, thermal cash register paper, computer non-carbon paper, etc. Our products are mainly used in POS machines, thermal faxes Machines, printers, ATM machines, weighing machines, barcode printers, etc. are usually used in restaurants, supermarkets, hotels, parking lots, offices, gas stations, banks, grocery stores, etc.

The company always adheres to the business philosophy of honesty, pragmatism, and continuous innovation to keep up with the modern information trend. After 13 years of business development, it now has advanced label paper flexographic printing presses. PS plate printing presses, high-speed label die-cutting machines, and hot Sensitive paper slitting machine, single punching machine, automatic A4 copy paper hob production line and other large and small equipment, more than 50 professional talents, more than 40 people, can provide customers with various personalized OEM&ODM services, the company's products have been more than domestic A well-known enterprise has established a wide range of good cooperative relations. And sold to more than 50 countries in Europe, America, Africa, the Middle East, Southeast Asia and so on.

We can provide overall solutions according to your requirements for thermal paper rolls and self-adhesive label paper products. From material selection, design, proofing, use tracking, ordinary materials and special materials can be selected, we promise to provide customers with the latest and most Good products will continue to put customers first and continue to develop good products that satisfy them.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
DON’T HESITATE TO
​​​​​​​ CONTACT US

With 20 years of manufacturing experence, we always provide customers with reliable quality product !

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Nederlands Nederlands Español Español Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย ဗမာ ဗမာ Монгол Монгол dansk dansk বাংলা বাংলা Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية русский русский français français
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry